district logo
header text logo
 
Faculty / Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department



Department(s) for Hopewell Junior High School
 

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Katkich

Edward

Principal

katkiche@hopewellarea.org

Webster

Jessica

Assistant Principal

websterj@hopewellarea.org

Aleva

Karin

Language Arts

alevak@hopewellarea.org

Antonella

Linda

5th Grade

antonellal@hopewellarea.org

Babish

Kylee

5th Grade

babishk@hopewellarea.org

Batchelor

Janae

Counselor 5/6

batchelorj@hopewellarea.org

Battisti

Paula

Gifted Education

battistip@hopewellarea.org

Biesenkamp

Jody

Technology Education

biesenkampj@hopewellarea.org

Blyzwick

Jolene

Physical Education

blyzwickj@hopewellarea.org

Borkovic

Terry

Physical Education

borkovict@hopewellarea.org

Burak

Sue

Learning Support

buraks@hopewellarea.org

Clemens

Dan

History / Geography

clemensd@hopewellarea.org

Cosnek

Paula

Science

cosnekp@hopewellarea.org

deBrucky

Michelle

Learning Support

debruckym@hopewellarea.org

DeNome

Harry

Physical Education

denomeh@hopewellarea.org

DeSalle

Nick

Science

desallen@hopewellarea.org

Erath

John

History

erathj@hopewellarea.org

Fernandez

Kelly

Learning Support

fernandezk@hopewellarea.org

Fiedler

Kailen

InnovatED

fiedlerk@hopewellarea.org

Fuechslin

Kim

Art

fuechslink@hopewellarea.org

Furman

Christine

Learning Support

wallacec@hopewellarea.org

Gailey

Dawn

6th Grade

gaileyd@hopewellarea.org

Gill

Mike

Science

gillm@hopewellarea.org

Giroski

Diana

Language Arts

giroskid@hopewellarea.org

Goss

Kim

Paraprofessional

gossk@hopewellarea.org

Grafton

Britta

Computer Technology

graftonb@hopewellarea.org

Harcar

Susan

Learning Support

harcars@hopewellarea.org

Herda

Joanne

6th Grade

herdaj@hopewellarea.org

Keiper

Christopher

Music

keiperc@hopewellarea.org

Kostial

Bill

5th Grade

kostialb@hopewellarea.org

Kostial

Brenda

5th Grade

kostialb2@hopewellarea.org

Kuzma

Suzanne

6th Grade

kuzmas@hopewellarea.org

Lash

Nicole

Librarian

lashn@hopewellarea.org

Lehman

Elizabeth

Science

lehmane@hopewellarea.org

Lewis

Kelly

6th Grade Teacher

lewisk@hopewellarea.org

Lindner

Aubre

Learning Support

lindnera@hopewellarea.org

Logan

Janet

Speech

loganj@hopewellarea.org

Marchetti

Michael

Language Arts

marchettim@hopewellarea.org

Mawhinney

Robert

Math

mawhinneyr@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Janet

5th Grade

millerj2@hopewellarea.org

Milligan

Jennifer

Paraprofessional

milliganj@hopewellarea.org

Muller

Jessica

Math

mullerj@hopewellarea.org

Pollick

April

Language Arts

pollicka@hopewellarea.org

Prickett

Adriane

Nurse

pricketta@hopewellarea.org

Rodgers

Nicole

Counselor 7/8

rodgersn@hopewellarea.org

Lehman

Elizabeth

Science

mailto:lehmane@hopewellarea.org

Shaddick

Amy

5th Grade

shaddicka@hopewellarea.org

Shadish

Heather

5th Grade

shadishh@hopewellarea.org

Sill

Tara

Physical Education

sillt@hopewellarea.org

Steff

Donna

Language Arts

steffd@hopewellarea.org

Strickler

Kristine

Paraprofessional

stricklerk@hopewellarea.org

Sundy

Mike

5th Grade

sundym@hopewellarea.org

Suprak

Melinda

Special Education

suprakm@hopewellarea.org

Testa

Brian

History

testab@hopewellarea.org

Thellman

Jeff

Math

thellmanj@hopewellarea.org

Tierney

Arlene

Learning Support

tierneya@hopewellarea.org

Toporski

Chad

Music/Chorus

toporskic@hopewellarea.org

Vukson

Holly

Art

vuksonh@hopewellarea.org

Wallace

Sherry

Learning Support

wallaces@hopewellarea.org

Wilson

Kerry

Band

wilsonk@hopewellarea.org

Yurcina

Brandi

6th Grade

yurcinab@hopewellarea.org

Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2017.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff