district logo
header text logo
 
Staff Directory (A-Z)
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department



Department(s) for Margaret Ross Elementary
 
Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary


Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Battisti

Paula

Gifted

battistip@hopewellarea.org

Buchanan

Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

buchananl@hopewellarea.org

Cox

Melanie

3rd Grade Teacher

coxm@hopewellarea.org

Cutone

Ciara

2nd Grade Teacher

cutonec@hopewellarea.org

Daley

Kaitlin

Technology Teacher

daleyk@hopewellarea.org

Diehl

Anjelica

Guidance Gr. K-2

diehla@hopewellarea.org

Doria

Annette

Kindergarten

doriaa@hopewellarea.org

Enders

Will

Physical Education

endersw@hopewellarea.org

Glatz

Patty Jo

3rd Grade Teacher

glatzp@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Homyk

Sarah

Learning Support

homyks@hopewellarea.org

Hoyne-Kovacevic

Erin

1st Grade Teacher

kovacevice@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance Gr. 3-4

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Kamerer

Erin

Title 1 Reading

kamerere@hopewellarea.org

Klacik

Ed

1st Grade Teacher

klacike@hopewellarea.org

Martin

Beth

Secretary

martinb@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehanl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

O’Brien

Tonya

4th Grade Teacher

obrient@hopewellarea.org

Palochak

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

palochakj@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly

Kindergarten

prattek@hopewellarea.org

Ross

Deborah

Learning Support

rossd@hopewellarea.org

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2017.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff