Hopewell Elementary
K-12 Voluntary Student Accident Insurance 2015-2016
A-G Administrators, Inc. is offering K-12 Voluntary Student Accident Insurance and K-12 Student and Athletic Accident Insurance. Click on the "Read More" link to access the brochures describing the coverages and costs. Forms must be returned by September 15, 2015. 

Hopewell Elementary

3000 Kane Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 


Teachers and Staff of Hopewell Elementary

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Allison

Amanda

2nd Grade Teacher

Allisona2@hopewellarea.org

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Battisti

Paula

Gifted

battistip@hopewellarea.org

Carbone

Christina

Autistic

carbonec@hopewellarea.org

Daley

Kaitlyn

Technology Teacher

daleyk@hopewellarea.org

Elder

Danica

2nd  Grade Teacher

elderd@hopewellarea.org

Gartley

Karen

Kindergarten

gartleyk@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Hill

Karen

Secretary

hillk@hopewellarea.org

Hricik

Jill

Special Education

hricikj@hopewellarea.org

Hunt

Courtney

1st Grade Teacher

huntc@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Johnston

Krista

4th Grade Teacher

johnstonk@hopewellarea.org

Kobaly

Jennifer

Music

kobalyj@hopewellarea.org

Kowalski

Lauren

Title I

kowalskil@hopewellarea.org

Kozlowski

Lisa

Physical Education

morelll@hopewellarea.org

Marchionda

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

marchiondaj@hopewellarea.org

McClintock

Maggie

1st Grade Teacher

mcclintockm@hopewellarea.org

McHugh

Kelly

1st Grade Teacher

mchughk@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehan@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Nan

Kristen

3rd Grade Teacher

nank@hopewellarea.org

Ozimok

Nicole

3rd Grade Teacher

ozimokn@hopewellarea.org

Pantone

Chris

2nd Grade Teacher

pantonec@hopewellarea.org

Parrish

Nicole

3rd Grade Teacher

parrishn@hopewellarea.org

Petrina

Kim

4th Grade Teacher

petrinak@hopewellarea.org

Radford

Catharine

Kindergarten

radfordc@hopewellarea.org

Ross

Deborah

Special Education

rossd3@hopewellarea.org

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

Snyder

Katie

Kindergarten

snyderk@hopewellarea.org

 
 







 





Upcoming Events
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2015.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login