Hopewell Elementary
Severe Weather Make-Up Days
ATTENTION! Due to the cancellation of classes in November, January and February, school will now be in session on Apr. 17th, Apr. 22nd, and May 16th. We recognize the disappointment and/or inconvenience this may cause but we feel it is important to ensure the safety of your children during severe weather conditions. 

Hopewell Elementary

3000 Kane Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

Teachers and Staff of Hopewell Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name First Name Subject E-Mail
Baldauf Kathy Librarian baldaufk@hopewellarea.org
Carbone Christina Autistic carbonec@hopewellarea.org
Clear Loretta Kindergarten clearl@hopewellarea.org
Deceder Denise Reading decederd@hopewellarea.org
Elder Danica 2nd Grade Teacher elderd@hopewellarea.org
Gartley Karen Kindergarten gartleyk@hopewellarea.org
Gray JoAnn Speech grayj@hopewellarea.org
Horniak Mary Ellen Reprographics horniakm@hopewellarea.org
Hricik Jill Special Education hricikj@hopewellarea.org
Hunt Courtney 1st Grade Teacher huntc@hopewellarea.org
Johnston Krista 4th Grade Teacher johnstonk@hopewellarea.org
Kamerer Erin 2ndGrade Teacher kamerere@hopewellarea.org
Kartychak Robert 4th Grade Teacher kartychakr@hopewellarea.org
Kobaly Jennifer Music kobalyj@hopewellarea.org
Marchionda Jenny 4th Grade Teacher marchiondaj@hopewellarea.org
McClintock Maggie 1st Grade Teacher mcclintockm@hopewellarea.org
McHugh Kelly 1st Grade Teacher mchughk@hopewellarea.org
McKenna Jason Gifted mckennaj@hopewellarea.org
Miller Nancy Music millern@hopewellarea.org
Morell Lisa Physical Education morelll@hopewellarea.org
Nalli Arlene Art nallia@hopewellarea.org
Nan Kristen 3rd Grade Teacher nank@hopewellarea.org
Ozimok Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher ozimokn@hopewellarea.org
Pantone Chris 2nd Grade Teacher pantonec@hopewellarea.org
Parrish Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher parrishn@hopewellarea.org
Radford Catharine Kindergarten radfordc@hopewellarea.org
Razzano Carol Nurse razzanoc@hopewellarea.org
Ross Deborah Special Education rossd3@hopewellarea.org
Shaffer JoAnn LPN shafferj@hopewellarea.org
Weil Vanessa Secretary weilv@hopewellarea.org
Wood Mary Guidance woodm@hopewellarea.org


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
School Spirit Night (HE)
Fri Apr 25 2014
PSSA Science Testing (gr 4) (HE)
Mon Apr 28 2014
to Fri May 2 2014
Market Day Pick Up (HE)
Wed Apr 30 2014
DIBELS (HE)
Thu May 8 2014
Talent Show (HE)
Fri May 9 2014
PTA Book Fari (HE)
Mon May 12 2014
to Thu May 15 2014
PTA Mtg. (HE)
Wed May 14 2014
RTII (HE)
Thu May 15 2014
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login