Hopewell Elementary
CHIP - Health Coverage for Children
Health coverage for your uninsured child is well within reach.  CHIP covers uninsured kids and teens up to age 19 in Pennsylvania.  Read more for additional details. 

Hopewell Elementary

3000 Kane Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 

Teachers and Staff of Hopewell Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name First Name Subject E-Mail
Baldauf Kathy Librarian baldaufk@hopewellarea.org
Carbone Christina Autistic carbonec@hopewellarea.org
Clear Loretta Kindergarten clearl@hopewellarea.org
Elder Danica 2nd Grade Teacher elderd@hopewellarea.org
Gartley Karen Kindergarten gartleyk@hopewellarea.org
Greenawald Lana Speech greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org
Horniak Mary Ellen Reprographics horniakm@hopewellarea.org
Hricik Jill Special Education hricikj@hopewellarea.org
Hunt Courtney 1st Grade Teacher huntc@hopewellarea.org
Iannini Amanda Guidance ianninia@hopewellarea.org
Johnston Krista 4th Grade Teacher johnstonk@hopewellarea.org
Kowalski Lauren Title I kowalskil@hopewellarea.org
Kamerer Erin 2ndGrade Teacher kamerere@hopewellarea.org
Kobaly Jennifer Music kobalyj@hopewellarea.org
Marchionda Jenny 4th Grade Teacher marchiondaj@hopewellarea.org
McClintock Maggie 1st Grade Teacher mcclintockm@hopewellarea.org
McHugh Kelly 1st Grade Teacher mchughk@hopewellarea.org
McKenna Jason Gifted mckennaj@hopewellarea.org
Meehan Leah Nurse meehan@hopewellarea.org
Miller Nancy Music millern@hopewellarea.org
Morell Lisa Physical Education morelll@hopewellarea.org
Nalli Arlene Art nallia@hopewellarea.org
Nan Kristen 3rd Grade Teacher nank@hopewellarea.org
Ozimok Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher ozimokn@hopewellarea.org
Pantone Chris 2nd Grade Teacher pantonec@hopewellarea.org
Parrish Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher parrishn@hopewellarea.org
Petrina Kim 4th Grade Teacher petrinak@hopewellarea.org
Radford Catharine Kindergarten radfordc@hopewellarea.org
Ross Deborah Special Education rossd3@hopewellarea.org
Shaffer JoAnn LPN shafferj@hopewellarea.org
Weil Vanessa Secretary weilv@hopewellarea.org


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
K-8 EARLY DISMISSAL
Fri Sep 19 2014
TEACHER IN-SERVICE DAY (#3)
Mon Oct 13 2014
END OF 1st 9 WEEKS
Fri Oct 24 2014
K-8 EARLY DISMISSAL
Thu Oct 30 2014
K-12 EARLY DISMISSAL
Wed Nov 26 2014
THANKSGIVING RECESS (SCHOOLS CLOSED)
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Sun Nov 30 2014
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login