Margaret Ross Elementary

1955 Maratta Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 
Margaret Ross Elementary
Youth Tennis Clinics
Youth tennis clinics for children ages 5-12 will be held every Saturday morning starting on September 13th from 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM. CLICK HERE to view the flier.  
CHIP - Health Coverage for Children
Health coverage for your uninsured child is well within reach.  CHIP covers uninsured kids and teens up to age 19 in Pennsylvania.  Read more for additional details. 

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Martin

Beth

Secretary

martinb@hopewellarea.org

Buchanan

Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

buchananl@hopewellarea.org

Cox

Melanie

3rd Grade Teacher

coxm@hopewellarea.org

Cutone

Ciara

2ndGrade Teacher

cutonec@hopewellarea.org

Doria

Annette

Teacher

doriaa@hopewellarea.org

DelGreco

Pat

Title 1 Reading

delgrecop@hopewellarea.org

Glatz

Patty Jo

3rd Grade Teacher

glatzp@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Hoyne-Kovacevic

Erin

1st Grade Teacher

kovacevice@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance gr. 3-4

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Klacik

Ed

Learning Support

klacike@hopewellarea.org

Milanovich

Lynn

Guidance gr. K-2

milanovichl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehanl@hopewellarea.org

Morell

Lisa

Physical Education

morelll@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Barbara

1st Grade Teacher

nallib@hopewellarea.org

Palochak

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

palochak@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly

Kindergarten

prattek@hopewellarea.org

Rabik

Patricia

1st Grade Teacher

rabikp@hopewellarea.org

Shadish

Heather

4th Grade Teacher

shadishh@hopewellarea.org

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

Upcoming Events
Book Fair
Mon Sep 15 2014
to Fri Sep 19 2014
K-8 EARLY DISMISSAL
Fri Sep 19 2014
PTA Mtg.
Mon Oct 6 2014
Picture Day
Tue Oct 7 2014
TEACHER IN-SERVICE DAY (#3)
Mon Oct 13 2014
Market Day Pick Up
Tue Oct 14 2014
Race for Education
Tue Oct 14 2014
END OF 1st 9 WEEKS
Fri Oct 24 2014
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login