Margaret Ross Elementary

1955 Maratta Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 
Margaret Ross Elementary

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Buchanan

Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

buchananl@hopewellarea.org

Cox

Melanie

3rd Grade Teacher

coxm@hopewellarea.org

Cutone

Ciara

2ndGrade Teacher

cutonec@hopewellarea.org

DelGreco

Pat

Title 1 Reading

delgrecop@hopewellarea.org

Doria

Annette

Teacher

doriaa@hopewellarea.org

Enders

Will

Physical Education

endersw@hopewellarea.org

Glatz

Patty Jo

3rd Grade Teacher

glatzp@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Hoyne-Kovacevic

Erin

1st Grade Teacher

kovacevice@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance gr. 3-4

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Klacik

Ed

Learning Support

klacike@hopewellarea.org

Martin

Beth

Secretary

martinb@hopewellarea.org

Milanovich

Lynn

Guidance gr. K-2

milanovichl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehanl@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Barbara

1st Grade Teacher

nallib@hopewellarea.org

Palochak

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

palochak@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly

Kindergarten

prattek@hopewellarea.org

Shadish

Heather

4th Grade Teacher

shadishh@hopewellarea.org

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

Upcoming Events
Early Dismissal @ 11:55 AM
Wed Nov 26 2014
THANKSGIVING RECESS (SCHOOLS CLOSED)
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Sun Nov 30 2014
PTA mtg.
Mon Dec 8 2014
Santa Workshop
Mon Dec 8 2014
to Fri Dec 12 2014
Christmas Music Program
Fri Dec 12 2014
Market Day Pick Up
Tue Dec 16 2014
CHRISTMAS RECESS (SCHOOLS CLOSED)
Mon Dec 22 2014
to Wed Dec 31 2014
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login