Margaret Ross Elementary

1955 Maratta Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 
Margaret Ross Elementary
Christa Harmotto Needs Your Vote
Christa Harmotto is a nominee for the Post Gazette Dapper Dan Sportswoman of the Year.  Please take a moment to submit your vote in support of a Hopewell Olympian.  Click Here to vote.  Ballots close at midnight on December 17th.  

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Buchanan

Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

buchananl@hopewellarea.org

Cox

Melanie

3rd Grade Teacher

coxm@hopewellarea.org

Cutone

Ciara

2ndGrade Teacher

cutonec@hopewellarea.org

DelGreco

Pat

Title 1 Reading

delgrecop@hopewellarea.org

Doria

Annette

Teacher

doriaa@hopewellarea.org

Enders

Will

Physical Education

endersw@hopewellarea.org

Glatz

Patty Jo

3rd Grade Teacher

glatzp@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Hoyne-Kovacevic

Erin

1st Grade Teacher

kovacevice@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance gr. 3-4

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Klacik

Ed

Learning Support

klacike@hopewellarea.org

Martin

Beth

Secretary

martinb@hopewellarea.org

Milanovich

Lynn

Guidance gr. K-2

milanovichl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehanl@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Barbara

1st Grade Teacher

nallib@hopewellarea.org

Palochak

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

palochak@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly

Kindergarten

prattek@hopewellarea.org

Shadish

Heather

4th Grade Teacher

shadishh@hopewellarea.org

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

Upcoming Events
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login