Margaret Ross Elementary
K-12 Voluntary Student Accident Insurance 2015-2016
A-G Administrators, Inc. is offering K-12 Voluntary Student Accident Insurance and K-12 Student and Athletic Accident Insurance. Click on the "Read More" link to access the brochures describing the coverages and costs. Forms must be returned by September 15, 2015. 

Margaret Ross Elementary

1955 Maratta Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

 

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Battisti

Paula

Gifted

battistip@hopewellarea.org

Buchanan

Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

buchananl@hopewellarea.org

Cox

Melanie

3rd Grade Teacher

coxm@hopewellarea.org

Cutone

Ciara

2ndGrade Teacher

cutonec@hopewellarea.org

Daley

Kaitlyn

Technology Teacher

daleyk@hopewellarea.org

Diehl

Anjelica

Guidance Gr. K-2

diehla@hopewellarea.org

Doria

Annette

Teacher

doriaa@hopewellarea.org

Enders

Will

Physical Education

endersw@hopewellarea.org

Frioni

Kristina

1st Grade Teacher

frionik@hopewellarea.org

Glatz

Patty Jo

3rd Grade Teacher

glatzp@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Hoyne-Kovacevic

Erin

1st Grade Teacher

kovacevice@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance Gr. 3-4

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Kamerer

Erin

Title 1 Reading

kamerere@hopewellarea.org

Klacik

Ed

Learning Support

klacike@hopewellarea.org

Martin

Beth

Secretary

martinb@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehanl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

O’Brien

Tonya

4th Grade Teacher

obrient@hopewellarea.org

Palochak

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

palochak@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly

Kindergarten

prattek@hopewellarea.org

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

 

 

 

 

 
Upcoming Events
Book Fair
Tue Sep 8 2015
to Fri Sep 11 2015
Open House
Thu Sep 10 2015
PTA Meeting
Mon Sep 14 2015
Early Dismissal
Fri Sep 25 2015
K-8 EARLY DISMISSAL
Fri Sep 25 2015
K-8 EARLY DISMISSAL
Thu Oct 22 2015
END OF 1ST 9 WEEKS
Wed Oct 28 2015
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2015.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login