Margaret Ross Elementary

1955 Maratta Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 
Margaret Ross Elementary
CHIP - Health Coverage for Children
Health coverage for your uninsured child is well within reach.  CHIP covers uninsured kids and teens up to age 19 in Pennsylvania.  Read more for additional details. 

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name First Name Subject E-Mail
Baldauf       Kathy Librarian baldaufk@hopewellarea.org
Barger Beth Secretary bargerb@hopewellarea.org
Buchanan Laura 2nd Grade Teacher buchananl@hopewellarea.org
Cox      Melanie 3rd Grade Teacher coxm@hopewellarea.org
Cutone      Ciara 2ndGrade Teacher cutonec@hopewellarea.org
Doria Annette Teacher doriaa@hopewellarea.org
DelGreco Pat Title 1 Reading delgrecop@hopewellarea.org
Glatz Patty Jo 3rd Grade Teacher glatzp@hopewellarea.org
Greenawald Lana Speech greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org
Hoyne-Kovacevic Erin 1st Grade Teacher kovacevice@hopewellarea.org
Iannini Amanda Guidance gr. 3-4 ianninia@hopewellarea.org
Klacik Ed Learning Support klacike@hopewellarea.org
Milanovich Lynn Guidance gr. K-2 milanovichl@hopewellarea.org
Miller Nancy Music millern@hopewellarea.org
Meehan Leah Nurse meehanl@hopewellarea.org
Morell Lisa Physical Education morelll@hopewellarea.org
Nalli Arlene Art Teacher nallia@hopewellarea.org
Nalli Barbara 1st Grade Teacher nallib@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly Kindergarten prattek@hopewellarea.org
Rabik Patricia 1st Grade Teacher rabikp@hopewellarea.org
Shadish Heather 4th Grade Teacher shadishh@hopewellarea.org
Shaffer JoAnn LPN shafferj@hopewellarea.org


Upcoming Events
PTA Mtg.
Mon Sep 8 2014
Book Fair
Mon Sep 15 2014
to Fri Sep 19 2014
Market Day Pick-Up
Wed Sep 17 2014
Open House, M.R.
Wed Sep 17 2014
K-8 EARLY DISMISSAL
Fri Sep 19 2014
PTA Mtg.
Mon Oct 6 2014
Picture Day
Tue Oct 7 2014
TEACHER IN-SERVICE DAY (#3)
Mon Oct 13 2014
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login