Margaret Ross Elementary

1955 Maratta Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

Margaret Ross Elementary
Severe Weather Make-Up Days
ATTENTION! Due to the cancellation of classes in November, January and February, school will now be in session on Apr. 17th, Apr. 22nd, and May 16th. We recognize the disappointment and/or inconvenience this may cause but we feel it is important to ensure the safety of your children during severe weather conditions. 

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name First Name Subject E-Mail
Baldauf       Kathy Librarian baldaufk@hopewellarea.org
Barger Beth Secretary bargerb@hopewellarea.org
Buchanan Laura 2nd Grade Teacher buchananl@hopewellarea.org
Cox      Melanie 3rd Grade Teacher coxm@hopewellarea.org
Cutone      Ciara 2ndGrade Teacher cutonec@hopewellarea.org
Doria Annette Teacher doriaa@hopewellarea.org
DelGreco Pat Title 1 Reading delgrecop@hopewellarea.org
Gill Judy Library Aide gillj@hopewellarea.org
Glatz Patty Jo 3rd Grade Teacher glatzp@hopewellarea.org
Gray JoAnn Speech grayj@hopewellarea.org
Klacik Ed Learning Support klacike@hopewellarea.org
Miller Nancy Music millern@hopewellarea.org
Morell Lisa Physical Education morelll@hopewellarea.org
Nalli Arlene Art Teacher nallia@hopewellarea.org
Nalli Barbara 1st Grade Teacher nallib@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly Kindergarten prattek@hopewellarea.org
Rabik Patricia 1st Grade Teacher rabikp@hopewellarea.org
Razzano Carol Nurse razzanoc@hopewellarea.org
Shadish Heather 4th Grade Teacher shadishh@hopewellarea.org
Shaffer JoAnn LPN shafferj@hopewellarea.org
Taylor Lexa 4th Grade Teacher taylorl@hopewellarea.org
Wood Mary Counselor woodm@hopewellarea.org


Upcoming Events
Science Fair
Thu Apr 24 2014
Swim Party 7-9:00 PM
Fri Apr 25 2014
PSSA Science Grade 4
Mon Apr 28 2014
to Tue Apr 29 2014
Box Top Shop
Fri May 2 2014
PTA Mtg.
Mon May 5 2014
DIBELs Testing
Wed May 7 2014
Talent Show Practice
Wed May 7 2014
to Thu May 8 2014
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login