Margaret Ross Elementary
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten registration for the 2015-2016 school year will take place March 3-20, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM at all the district elementary schools.  Click Here for complete details. 

Margaret Ross Elementary

1955 Maratta Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 

Teachers and Staff of Margaret Ross Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Buchanan

Laura

2nd Grade Teacher

buchananl@hopewellarea.org

Cox

Melanie

3rd Grade Teacher

coxm@hopewellarea.org

Cutone

Ciara

2ndGrade Teacher

cutonec@hopewellarea.org

DelGreco

Pat

Title 1 Reading

delgrecop@hopewellarea.org

Doria

Annette

Teacher

doriaa@hopewellarea.org

Enders

Will

Physical Education

endersw@hopewellarea.org

Glatz

Patty Jo

3rd Grade Teacher

glatzp@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Hoyne-Kovacevic

Erin

1st Grade Teacher

kovacevice@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance gr. 3-4

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Klacik

Ed

Learning Support

klacike@hopewellarea.org

Martin

Beth

Secretary

martinb@hopewellarea.org

Milanovich

Lynn

Guidance gr. K-2

milanovichl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehanl@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Barbara

1st Grade Teacher

nallib@hopewellarea.org

Palochak

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

palochak@hopewellarea.org

Pratte

Kelly

Kindergarten

prattek@hopewellarea.org

Shadish

Heather

4th Grade Teacher

shadishh@hopewellarea.org

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

Upcoming Events
Kindergarten Registration
Tue Mar 3 2015
to Fri Mar 6 2015
Storywalk Night
Thu Mar 5 2015
Kindergarten Registration
Mon Mar 9 2015
to Fri Mar 13 2015
Kindergarten Registration
Mon Mar 16 2015
to Fri Mar 20 2015
Market Day Pick Up
Tue Mar 17 2015
Science Fair
Thu Mar 19 2015
K-8 EARLY DISMISSAL
Fri Mar 20 2015
Quick Links
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2015.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login