Print    Close This Window
Ski Club Officers

Congratulations to the new ski club officers for 2017/2018. President…Frankie Veri, Vice President… Lauren Kaminski, Secretary…Ross Nixon, Treasurer…Gina Morrison and Sergeant at Arms…Jake Walker. Please turn in your membership forms and dues, ASAP to Mr. Witterman or Mr. Muslin. And remember, it is NEVER too late to join the ski club!