district logo
header text logo
 
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department



Department(s) for Independence Elementary
 
Teachers and Staff of Independence Elementary

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Albanese

Roni

2nd Grade Teacher

albaneser@hopewellarea.org

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Battisti

Paula

Gifted Teacher

battistip@hopewellarea.org

Beck

Jessi

4th Grade Teacher

beckj@hopewellarea.org

Boranko

Kathleen

Title 1 Reading

borankok@hopewellarea.org

Cecela

Linda

Kindergarten

cecelal@hopewellarea.org

Coston

Julie

Speech

costonj@hopewellarea.org

Daley

Kaitlin

Technology Teacher

daleyk@hopewellarea.org

Diehl

Anjelica

Guidance

diehla@hopewellarea.org

Enders

Will

Physical Education

endersw@hopewellarea.org

Estok

Georgina

1st Grade Teacher

estokg@hopewellarea.org

Frioni

Kristina

1st Grade Teacher

frionik@hopewellarea.org

Ganoe

Maria

3rd Grade Teacher

ganoem@hopewellarea.org

Klimek Olivia 4th Grade Teacher klimeko@hopewellarea.org

Kross

Tamara

Nurse

krosst@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Parker

Amy

Kindergarten

parkera2@hopewellarea.org

Petrella

Nancy

Secretary

petrellan@hopewellarea.org

Potts

Joan

Learning Support Grades K-2

pottsj@hopewellarea.org

Sittig

Patti

2nd Grade Teacher

sittigp@hopewellarea.org

Urick

Monique

4th Grade Teacher

urickm@hopewellarea.org

Watts

Karen

Learning Support Grades 3-4

wattsk@hopewellarea.org

Wertz

Monique

3rd Grade Teacher

wertzm@hopewellarea.org

Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2017.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff