Independence Elementary

Independence Elementary

103 School Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 

Teachers and Staff of Independence Elementary


Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Albanese

Roni

2nd Grade Teacher

albaneser@hopewellarea.org

Allison

Amanda

Kindergarten

allisona2@hopewellarea.org

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Beck

Jessi

4th Grade Teacher

beckj@hopewellarea.org

Boranko

Kathleen

Title 1 Reading

borankok@hopewellarea.org

Cecela

Linda

Kindergarten

cecelal@hopewellarea.org

Coston

Julie

Speech

costonj@hopewellarea.org

Estok

Georgina

1st Grade Teacher

estokg@hopewellarea.org

Frioni

Kristina

1st Grade Teacher

frionik@hopewellarea.org

Ganoe

Maria

3rd Grade Teacher

ganoem@hopewellarea.org

Kartychak

Robert

Assistant Principal

kartychakr@hopewellarea.org

Kross

Tamara

Nurse

krosst@hopewellarea.org

McKenna

Jason

Gifted

mckennaj@hopewellarea.org

Milanovich

Lynn

Guidance

milanovichl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Owczarzak

Terri

4th Grade Teacher

owczarzakt@hopewellarea.org

Patton

Margie

2nd Grade Teacher

pattonm@hopewellarea.org

Petrella

Nancy

Secretary

petrellan@hopewellarea.org

Potts

Joan

Learning Support Grades K-2

pottsj@hopewellarea.org

Sittig

Patti

3rd Grade Teacher

sittigp@hopewellarea.org

Snyder

Katie

Special Education

snyderk@hopewellarea.org

Urick

Monique

4th Grade Teacher

urickm@hopewellarea.org

Tamburrino

Andrea

1st Grade Teacher

tamburrinoa@hopewellarea.org

Watts

Karen

Learning Support Grades 3-4

wattsk@hopewellarea.org

Wertz

Monique

2nd Grade Teacher

wertzm@hopewellarea.org

Upcoming Events
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login