Independence Elementary
CHIP - Health Coverage for Children
Health coverage for your uninsured child is well within reach.  CHIP covers uninsured kids and teens up to age 19 in Pennsylvania.  Read more for additional details. 

Independence Elementary

103 School Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal


Teachers and Staff of Independence Elementary

Hyperlinks on the Faculty member's last name indicates a separate web site.


Last Name First Name Subject E-Mail
Albanese Roni 2nd Grade Teacher albaneser@hopewellarea.org
Allison Amanda Kindergarten allisona2@hopewellarea.org
Baldauf Kathy Librarian baldaufk@hopewellarea.org
BeckJessiKindergartenbeckj@hopewellarea.org
Boranko    Kathleen Title 1 Reading borankok@hopewellarea.org
Cecela    Linda Kindergarten cecelal@hopewellarea.org
Estok Georgina 1st Grade Teacher estokg@hopewellarea.org
Frioni Kristina 1st Grade Teacher
frionik@hopewellarea.org
Ganoe Maria 3rd Grade Teacher ganoem@hopewellarea.org
Gill Judy Library Aide gillj@hopewellarea.org
Kross Tamara Nurse krosst@hopewellarea.org
Lander Paulette Secretary landerp@hopewellarea.org
McClure Lucy Speech Clinician mcclurel@hopewellarea.org
McKenna Jason Gifted mckennaj@hopewellarea.org
Milanovich Lynn Guidance milanovichl@hopewellarea.org
Miller Nancy Music millern@hopewellarea.org
Nalli Arlene Art Teacher mailto:nallia@hopewellarea.org
Owczarzak Terri 4th Grade Teacher owczarzakt@hopewellarea.org
Patton Margie 2nd Grade Teacher pattonm@hopewellarea.org
Potts Joan Learning Support Grades K-2 pottsj@hopewellarea.org
Radulovich Carol 4th Grade Teacher radulovichc@hopewellarea.org
Simmons Pat Principal simmonsp@hopewellarea.org
Sittig Patti 3rd Grade Teacher sittigp@hopewellarea.org
Snyder Katie Special Education snyderk@hopewellarea.org
Tamburrino Andrea 1st Grade Teacher tamburrinoa@hopewellarea.org
Watts Karen Learning Support Grades 3-4 wattsk@hopewellarea.org
Upcoming Events
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2014.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login