Independence Elementary
K-12 Voluntary Student Accident Insurance 2015-2016
A-G Administrators, Inc. is offering K-12 Voluntary Student Accident Insurance and K-12 Student and Athletic Accident Insurance. Click on the "Read More" link to access the brochures describing the coverages and costs. Forms must be returned by September 15, 2015. 

Independence Elementary

103 School Road

Aliquippa, PA 15001

(724) 375-6691

Mrs. Korri Kane, Principal

 


Teachers and Staff of Independence Elementary

 

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

Albanese

Roni

2nd Grade Teacher

albaneser@hopewellarea.org

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Battisti

Paula

Gifted Teacher

battistip@hopewellarea.org

Beck

Jessi

4th Grade Teacher

beckj@hopewellarea.org

Boranko

Kathleen

Title 1 Reading

borankok@hopewellarea.org

Burak

Amy

3rd Grade Teacher

buraka2@hopewellarea.org

Cecela

Linda

Kindergarten

cecelal@hopewellarea.org

Coston

Julie

Speech

costonj@hopewellarea.org

Daley

Kaitlyn

Technology Teacher

daleyk@hopewellarea.org

Diehl

Anjelica

Guidance

diehla@hopewellarea.org

Enders

Will

Physical Education

endersw@hopewellarea.org

Estok

Georgina

1st Grade Teacher

estokg@hopewellarea.org

Ganoe

Maria

3rd Grade Teacher

ganoem@hopewellarea.org

Kross

Tamara

Nurse

krosst@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Nalli

Arlene

Art Teacher

nallia@hopewellarea.org

Owczarzak

Terri

Kindergarten

owczarzakt@hopewellarea.org

Patton

Margie

2nd Grade Teacher

pattonm@hopewellarea.org

Petrella

Nancy

Secretary

petrellan@hopewellarea.org

Potts

Joan

Learning Support Grades K-2

pottsj@hopewellarea.org

Sittig

Patti

3rd Grade Teacher

sittigp@hopewellarea.org

Tamburrino

Andrea

1st Grade Teacher

tamburrinoa@hopewellarea.org

Urick

Monique

4th Grade Teacher

urickm@hopewellarea.org

Watts

Karen

Learning Support Grades 3-4

wattsk@hopewellarea.org

Wertz

Monique

2nd Grade Teacher

wertzm@hopewellarea.org

 



 






Upcoming Events
Hopewell Area School District
© Copyright. 2015.
All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
District       Schools       Parents       Academics       Athletics       Community       Staff      
Quick-Edit Login