Technology Department

Home  \  Technology Departmen...

Technology Department

Welcome To The Technology Department!

Meet the Staff:

  • Director of Technology:  Dennis Barber

  • Infrastructure Engineer: Jason Szost

  • Technology Specialist: Darrian Zuccaro

Vision Statement

To provide the necessary professional development, technological equipment, infrastructure and software in support of an academic learning environment where students can achieve at the highest level. 
header background image
© 2023. Hopewell Area Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website